2023: Teslim Folarin, Sunday Dare, Akin Alabi, Others Make Tinubu’s Presidential Campaign List

Senator Teslim Folarin, the governorship candidate of the All Progressives Congress, APC has been appointed as the coordinator for Oyo State, as the presidential campaign ahead of the 2023 elections, commences next week.

Folarin is expected to work with others to be assembled by him and the party.

In the meantime, also on the list of the presidential campaign are: Minister of Youth and Sports, Sunday Dare; a former Senatorial Aspirant in Oyo Central, Kazeem Kolawole Raji, who will serve as Director National Youth Mobilisation (South West); a former Assembly and House of Representatives Member, Kazeem Adedeji, who will serve as Secretary of the Parliamentary Directorate (South West) while the duo of Olusegun Odebunmi and Akin Alabi are to serve as members of the Local Government Directorate.

About the author


Oyo Affairs is an independent news media with the main focus on Oyo state news, politics, current events, trending happenings within and around Oyo state, Nigeria

1 Comment

Click here to post a comment