Two Youths, 4 OYHA Candidates, 61 Others Make Oyo LGAs, LCDAs Chairmanship List

We can authoritatively inform everyone of some of the names that made the list of local government areas and local council development areas, LCDAs, helmsmen.

A woman, two young boys, 4 out of the 6 candidates of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, who lost their bids to represent their state constituency in the Oyo State House of Assembly.

Some of the names on the list include Kazeem Osaniyi (Ibadan North), Sikiru Sanda (Egbeda), Babalola Asimiyu (Lagelu North), Akeem Salam (Oyo West), Fatai Obabi (Oyo South West), Biodun Babalola (Ibadan East), Ibrahim Akintayo (Ibadan North East)

Click here for FULL LIST

READ  Easter: Governor Makinde calls for prayers, sacrifice, love

About the author



Oyo Affairs is an independent news media with the main focus on Oyo state news, politics, current events, trending happenings within and around Oyo state, Nigeria

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment